Contact Us

Briarbend Community Improvement Association
P.O. Box 572836
Houston, TX 77257-2836

If you are a Title or Mortgage company, or have any questions regarding fees or applications, please contact the Treasurer.

Position Name Briarbend Email Address
President Rene Garza president@briarbend.org 
Vice President Tom Ehardt vp@briarbend.org
Secretary Kathy Johnson secretary@briarbend.org
Treasurer Leigh Adkins treasurer@briarbend.org
Architecture Scott Summerville architecture@briarbend.org
Hospitality Braden Spalding hospitality@briarbend.org
Legal Peter Blomquist legal@briarbend.org
Communications Connor Shary communications@briarbend.org
Security Chad Roberts security@briarbend.org
Social James Pocza social@briarbend.org