Contact Us

Briarbend Community Improvement Association
P.O. Box 572836
Houston, TX 77257-2836

If you are a Title or Mortgage company, or have any questions regarding fees or applications, please contact the Treasurer.

Position Name Briarbend Email Address
President Larry Stanton president@briarbend.org 
Vice President Rene Garza vp@briarbend.org
Secretary Kathy Johnson secretary@briarbend.org
Treasurer Leigh Adkins treasurer@briarbend.org
Architecture Jennifer Jackson architecture@briarbend.org
Beautification Jennifer Mire beautify@briarbend.org
Legal Charlie Stoddard legal@briarbend.org
Newsletter Kathy Johnson newsletter@briarbend.org
Security Chad Roberts security@briarbend.org
Social Casey Koehler social@briarbend.org
Super Neighborhood Liaison Peter Blomquist community@briarbend.org